Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Environmental problems has been a raising issue for human race since beginning of 20th century. Some people believe that all countries in the world should solve environmental issues together while others think the better way is solving these problems locally. This essay agrees that environmental problems should be solved globally. This essay will discuss both points of view.

To resolve environmental problems, countries in the world should corporate with each other. Because environmental problems such as pollution, global warming and climate changes caused by human mainly and have effects on all countries in the world, all countries have responsibility to solve the consequences. For example, global warming is the consequence of heavy industries in developed countries in 19 th century. However, it affects globally, especially countries which have coastal line will suffer worse damages than others. All countries are trying so hard together to solve global warming problems by establishing many global agreements for reducing CO2 and other emissions.

Other opinions agree that each nation should solve their own environmental problems without any help from other countries. Although each country has their own environmental situation, some countries, particularlly developing countries and poor countries, do not have enough financial sources and modern technology methods to resolve these issues. These countries need a lot of support from developer countries.

In conclusion, while some people agree that environmental problems should be solve globally, other thinks each countries should solve their issues by themselves. However, all countries should help and support each others in these problems.