Some People think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job. Others believe that it would be better to go straight into works and get experience instead.

Discuss both views and give your opinion!

Nowadays, deciding whether continuing the study to the higher degree is the best way to earn better profession still became an interesting discussion. Some says that leaving colleges and gain more experience in the work field will be a better decision for the future carrier. On the flip side, others argue that the higher one’s degree, the more likely he earns a promising job in the future. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the arguments. However, I oppose the first view and my reason will be explained in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, people who decide to end their study journey for a profession argues, merely obtain theoretical point of views inside the classroom, will not guarantee that someone will be able to cop in the practical fields. Such phenomena can be spotted in the number of graduates in some countries that still have no job after their graduation. In addition, good position in the companies always required individuals that have a bunch of experiences in the work field.

On the other hand, those who possessed a higher education degree, as it believes by the writer, frequently become creative individual since they already have deeper understanding about problems and how to come with either solution or innovation. Such ability undoblty needed by employers and society. In addition, many universities have an internship programs that will enable it students to obtain knowledge and job skills simultaneously.

To sumps up, it’s true that choosing work directly is the fastest way to earn a job. However, fastest way does not always mean the best. In fact taking a major degree in one field would be a better choice to gain more promising position among society.