Some people think that the government has the duty to ensure its citizens have a healthy diet, while others argue it is the responsibility of each individual. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people argue that the authority must responsible for inhabitants to have a healthy diet. I disagree with this view because i believe that person has the duty to ensure their healthy diet.

For a variety of seasons, it would be wrong to government give a hand to ensure its individuals have a healthy diet. Firstly, it would be difficult to decide about how much money will be pay for healthy diet. Secondly, it will bring a great waste of money for a nation, especially a country where is developing. In addition it is still need a large number of money to purchase in another factor such as economics, education,... Finally, it is not necessary because there are an extensive number of aspects that authority need to consider

In my opinion, we should personal eating habits and physical conditions from each other, which cannot be universally standardized and compulsory required by governments. It is due to the fact that if authority set up a healthy diet for citizens, people must follow that rule without their own choices. On the other hand, individual diet habit critically influence life quality. Firstly, inhabitants must acknowledge how healthy diet play an important role. Not only for themselves, but also for the society. It is due to the fact that if one individual have a good health, a community will have a wealth life.

To conclude, I do not believe authority will performance to control a healthy diet for citizens. Whereas inhabitants is the one and only who can control their healthy diet by their own.