Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The increasing of injuries due to hazardous sports have become a concern in the sports community. While some claim that these sports should be announced illegal by governments, others believe that individuals should have the choice right to follow their desired activities. This essay will argue the various reason why people hold these points of views and whether these physical activities should be prohibited by governments or not.

On the one hand, some contend that the prophecy of doing physical activities is health, and performing dangerous sports is conflicted with this purpose. Furthermore, they claim that the significant advocates of these activities are juveniles and adolescents who are the vulnerable strata of society that can be hurt easily since lack of awareness of all the consequences. For instance, in car racing, if accidents happen, it is highly likely that the participants will suffer from serious injuries or even lose their lives. Hence, for these reasons, some demand these sport banned.

On the other hand, opponents of this view claim that social members should be free to choose any sports. They assert that the adventure is necessary for mental evacuation person and Adrenaline secretion in the body help individuals to be happier and forget their life problems for a while as well as. Therefore, people should have the power or right to act what sports they inclined to perform.

Concern about risky sports has increased in society since it is highly possible that the participants will suffer from serious injuries, or even lose their lives. This essay discussed why in some view government should restrict high-risk sports but why people ought to be free to select their sports field. In my opinion, Free choice of sport is the primary right of athletes.