Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that there is an concern of dangerous sports which is widespread and draw to public attentions, other people believe that these should be banned, although people must not be underestimate its consequence to individual and communities as a whole. I would argue that they should freedom to participate whatever sports that they engage in.

On the one hand, people have several strong reasons to the government must imposed official bans and restricted to dangerous sports. Firstly, due to safety reason, there are many extreme case that recuse member of group have put their threaten-life situation to help people who are addicted and intriguing by dangerous sports. Secondly, it is undeniable that being necessary to impose rules to people abide by them, such an non-physical, mental disorder, heart disease, etc. , which is also unsuitable for non-experience people. Such irresponsible action must only prevented by official bans.

On the other hand, I would agree with people who is considered freedom to chose their activity they are enjoyable, although I believe that individual should be abide by safety rule. One reason is that it is reasonably to under injuries and accidents when they take part in. An example is that playing scuba diving and paragliding have to put supervision of professionals and expert in their field. Another situation is that recently the equipment of dangerous sports have been several safety functions to ensure users more effectively to play with them, undermining its consequence when they are at the heaven or deep water. Additionally, they are variety of genre that people are easily to chose this one.

In conclusion, it is should be permitted dangerous sports and participants have to responsible for safety rule that being applied.