Some people believe that crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people consider that innate characteristics are responsible for the fact that people tend to become a violent crime of the social problems. While some people believe that crime may a result from natural characteristics of violence or greed, I would argue that crime as a consequence of social issues and poverty.

This is belief that person’s nature characteristics determine whether or not they become a criminal. Firstly, some people argue that person who is cruel more easily than a kind person. For instance, the boys bullying the girls or other boys may turn into a violence crime in the future. Secondly, people with an bad characteristic such as laziness or selfishness could also breed future offenders, who seek to gain easy money without working hard. Thus, this is increase significantly the crime rate, instead of working hard to make an honest living. There are other reasons for thinking about people who have an inborn bad nature is more likely to break the law.

Nevertheless, it seem for me that social issues and poverty is mainly cause behind crime. There are a number of mainly issues of increase the crime rate in the public. For instance, unemployment push people in to resorting to crime, because they simply can not find a stable job. As a consequence, the number of crime has increased dramatically in many countries for the decades recently. In the other opinion, poverty in generall lead to a rise in crime. If people have not enough money to pay cost of living, they have to steal money from other people just to support themselves and their families.

In conclusion, although both views is reasonable for the different aspects, but it seem to me that principal cause of crime are a result of social condition and other relevent problems.