Some people think the government should pay for healthcare and education but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility? What is your opinion?

It is often argued that whether government should bear the cost of education and healthcare or not. I conceive a notion that the central bodies ought to take responsibility of mentioned services and the reasons for my perception are elucidated in ensuing paragraphs.

The foremost reason I would like to put forth is that education is extremely vital for one to live a better life in this contemporary time. In other words, if a person is illiterate, it will be utmost hard for him/her to find a job and fend himself/herself. In turn, poverty will be the end result of it and the overall developement of a country can be hindered significantly.

Additionally, healthcare expenses are skyrocketing in the modern world. Therefore, everyone cannot afford health insurance and if they become ill, they also try to avoid going for health check up. Consequently, their health deteriorate and they also spread diseases in society. ultimately, overall health of a nation can be severely affected by it.

On the other hand, a group of individuals might argue that by rendering free education and health benefits, government has to suffer a lot financially. It is true at some degree but many panaceas such as levy more taxes on general population based on their income can be a vital new source of income that can help the central body to achieve the desired outcome.

To summarize and recapitulate , it is quite conspicuous from aforementioned deliberation that although it is daunting process to develope a secondary income, it can ameliorate standard of living of general public and ultimately society and nation both can benefit from it.