some people think that government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, we live in that era every single people have educated they know, how to survive. Several humans think that government should give unemployed people to free cellphone and internet to got jobs. I completely disagree with this statement. I will explain about this topic in further essay.

Firstly, most of the student select study topic by their intrest moreover, they know about that stream. That is why they got easily jobs However, several people getting problem. They takes a help of the vacancy and get employment. In example, unemployed people achieve job easily by the communication with the other people through mobile phone and use of the internet. That is why I totally disagree with this statement.

Secondaly, several people misuse of this offer from government. They can take free mobile phone nd free connection to the internet from them. Nowadays, so many humans use social media moreover, they share data regarding time pass where else not for useful. For example, there are so many webside available for social media and gain knowledge but most of the people use for only entertainmrnt only. Therefor I am not agree with this topic.

On the pther hand, only some people use mobile phone and internet for get employment by use of some websites which are yputube.com, Wikipedia.com, etcetera.

To put it in a nutshell, I completely disagree with this statement government should not be provide unemployed people to free cellphone and free access to internet for find jobs.