Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by the people rather than stooping the environment alteration and we have looked a solution in order to spend a life with those modifications. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that the earth is also needed for future generations so that they can live.

First of all, the modification of climate is one of the biggest problems that nowadays people are facing. If we continue with that changes one fine day, no living beings will exist in the earth. In other words, we have to tackle whatever changes are happening otherwise it will be depleted everything. For example, industries are producing CO2 because of that entire atmosphere with ozone layer are infected and it causes that UV radiation is directly entering to earth. So in order to live with that, industries need to set up a different procedure and entire need to filter in the underground. There are numerous changes are happening in the earth, natural habitat is losing day by day if we continue with that alteration and then it may cause for flora and fauna.

Secondly, despite living with the changes, the scientist needs to find a way to live that changes otherwise it will be affected for tomorrow. If any solution had provided until then its responsible for government to protect the environment and had to apply some limitations before setup any industries. However, some challenges have to face with the changes like breathing problem or so many health diseases. It will arduous task for the scientist to find new antibiotics for these diseases.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea that human need to find a way with climate modification because there is no guarantee till now that we will get a solution to live with those alterations.