Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays in schools has started projects and they are providing marks for those projects during summer holidays, where some people will work individuals others will likely work on the group. Firstly, this essay benefits the number of people work on projects and secondly benefits of working on an assignment alone only.

On the one hand, it is a matter of one's personal thinking or the comforts of children. Some children thought that if they work on a group then they can share ideas with each other and helping them when they face an issue. However, many children who working on the same project then there will be different thoughts of individuals and all cannot be implemented and some discrepancy will be there between them. The number of children who work on the same project then the result of that project will get faster. In the group project, there will be negligence will be there because one guy has to work hard and others will be roaming and at the end, for the marks, they will arrive.

On the other hand, some children would likely work alone maybe they grown like that only. If a project is big and working alone on that would take time longer than usual and there is one advantage there is discrepancy will be there because there will one idea but that guy needs to implement within time and no other hand will be there to help.

In conclusion, the school should arrange both types of projects where children work on group and individual projects. By doing these children can learn both environments, so any situation they can operate themselves in group assignments and work hard also when they working alone.