Some people think it is good to be ambitious.

How important is to be ambitious?

Is it positive or negative to have such characteristics?

Answer questions through the lens of your experience.

It is true that every person’s success depends on their mentality. some of them think being ambitious having positive effect upon success. This essay will discuss how important it is to be eager and what are the benefits it gives to a person from my experience.

First of all, being progressive motivate a person towards their goals. Specially in my experience being ambitious helps me to become who I am now as a system administrator. In most cases people who have eager to learn or work have high success rate. Although there are some people with negative mind sets, a person who are committed to their goals are highlighted within the organization as well as in the society.

Secondly, it is good to have ambitious characteristics as a person. Not only it makes that person think positive, but also it ignores the negative thoughts from your mind. So that, it helps the person’s mind to be stress free. In addition, a person with go-getter mentality is highly valued by the organization he works for and also by the society. In my experience, I always like to learn new things and face whatever challenges I meet, so that it helps me to gain knowledge and experience in every situation. Moreover, a motivated person always be active towards any situation which helps him to achieve his goals faster than the normal person.

In conclusion, every organization values people who are ambitious which helps the organization to be successful. Being committed to their work or their goals makes the individual successful, which means a motivated mind is the key for the success.