Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

nowadays, which is the critical issue that environment face is in debate. Some believe losing specific plants and animals is the main issue that environment face while others highlight there are more pressing issues than that. This essay will discuss the both perspectives and what are more important issues than plants and animals.

On one hand, it is true that plants and animals play a big role in nature. as an example, trees help to maintain environment oxygen and CO2 levels while maintaining ozone layer around the globe to prevent suns microwaves from entering our atmosphere. Furthermore, pollination by animals help the plants to develop in more areas. For example, in developed countries people plant trees more to support their forests and as a solution to the air pollution. Moreover, people make bee farms to help to grow their crops as they help significantly in the pollination process.

On the other hand, I believe industrialization and deforestation are more serious issues that have critical consequences against environment. As an example, in most developing countries when they increasingly entering to the industrialization, deforestation is inevitable and environment pollution will be the secondary outcome. Polluted water and toxic gases will cause death of animals and plants.

In conclusion, it is true that loss of plants and animals effect our environment badly, however in my opinion deforestation and environment pollution by industrialization should be on top of the triangle. Because it will be the root cause for the loss of animals and plants.