Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind , such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic assets that for relaxation: 'should it is essential to utilize free time by doing voluminous activities like, reading as well as doing cross puzzles or taking rest is the best method to relax the mind'? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that; to relax the mind best activity is to read some books or doing other activities like solve cross puzzles during leisure time. They strengthen their view point by claiming that there is no doubt, that 'Health is wealth.' Therefore, according to world health organization healthy person is that who is physically, socially as well as mentally fit, but it is only possible if, a person relax his mind by doing some creative activities during his free time. A good illustration of this is inspirational books and other creative activities helps to improve intellectual ability of an individual.

Apart from that, activity like listening music is considered as a best medicine to cure the 'hypertension' by overcome the stress of any person. Hence, listening music, reading books are some best epitome to relax mind during leisure time.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who argue that, rest is important to relax the mind during leisure time. To make their argument convincing they claim that nodoubt, in the present scenerio, with the advancement of technology everyone is busy in his hectic time schedule. As a result, they have no time to take rest. Thus, they suffer from serious illness. Depression, hypertension would be the perfect epitome. Due to this reason, it is important to relax mind during free time by taking rest.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that weighing both the options; there is no single conclusion still, I make this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Therefore, nodoubt, creative activities such as: reading books and playing games is the best method to overcome the burden but it is also essential to take rest during leisure time to improve the efficiency of mind.