Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the society, playing sports become more popular with people. They create many sports which purpose provide their healthy, and connect people more knit closer. Some people believe that kind of sport like football which is less advantage than some individual sports like tennis or swimming. In fact, each sport brings especially positives for sports player, and how people can practice it is more important.

On the one hand, sports players can benefit significantly from being a part of the team. Firstly, they can develop social skills. In a group, they need to convey information each other, and assist a colleague when they have a trouble about their physical, or do not understand some campaign from a leader. All of these things make people can advance their teamwork skills, so they are going to get easily achievement among a competition. For example, when footballer in U23 Vietnam play soccer with U23 Korean, some player like Quang Hai, or Duc Trinh they have an excellent skill, and often display their skills in a match, but in that match they do not use too much their abilities instead of, they collaborate with their team, and bring the victory for Vietnamese people. Secondly, people can expand their network, at least in other teammates. In one team, some people come from another country in the world, so they can learn some knowledge about culture, lifestyle, and additional language from teammates.

On the other hand, the solo sport also brings more effective for the player. Enhancing skills which are necessary factor, and encourage people to want to play independent. In order to they do not want to hear and direct from a curriculum leader, they want to create their form stylist. For instance, Michael Phelps is the best player who has more prizes and defeats many sports players in the world, and also he is the celebrity and has sports fans. It also evident that individual sports make people more competitive, and they always want to get more awarded, and feels fulfilling the victory.

In my opinion, people enjoy team playing or solo playing sports which also have the benefit. I promise that they should choose the sports which are useful, and get more health from themselves. However, I believe that playing in the team is more advantageous than that, including increasing teamwork, and learn some experiences from teammates.