Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have a different view about ways of studying. Although there are good arguments in favour of a lone study, I personally believe group studying is more efficient.

Alone studying is a suitable method for individuals who are self-directed and cannot match themselves with other people. Due to the diffrence between learning speed rate of learners, some students tend to study alone to make headway. in other words, they believe some people can take in more quickly and conveniently while other may need more time and effort. In this condition, this difference may cause desperation learner and plagues other members. in addition, they think alone studying brings them more freedom, which leads more control on student studying schedules. Take a student who is a night- person as an example. he is more likely to learn at nights however he is enforced to study during day in order to do not disturb other people.

On the other hand, I do believe group studying provide more opportunities for students to learn and solve problems and obscurity. Psychologies argue teamwork generally have a potent influence on people stimulation and determination. They think this studying method not only increases the effectiveness of member’s ingenuity but also engender and ideal condition in which people depict and make all their knowledge available to everyone and the ground is laid efficient learning so everyone can benefit from others knowledge.

Moreover, it is clear that learning needs a great tendency and desire. For example, a student may fail to understand and intake content or stick in a problem. In this circumstance, other group members highly motivate him and surge his inclination.

To some up, although some people choose to study alone, I think group studying is more effective ways in which the performance of group members can be enhanced.