Some people think it is more important to plant more tree in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Numerous individuals contemplate that planting more trees in prevalent regions in urban areas are necessity to be done rather than providing more housing. In accordance with prior statement, this essay will explain the point of view of the issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I do in favour of the argument above due to the fact that nowadays, the world confronts countless tribulations which related to the environment since there are large numbers of the increasing of housing across the globe. In regard to previous assumption, I tend to think that every nation around the earth has to cooperate to each other to produce a fruitful remedial measures for addressing it.

Regarding the previous statement, there are several efforts which are capable of being done. The authorities of all states, first and foremost, should limit the amount of housing in every part of the city in their country. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that they are supposed to create more areas which are able to be planted by various floras that can make an improved air quality. Last but not least, the government, additionally, has to relocated the over housing area in the city to rural areas in order to minimize the impact which is going to be made to the environment.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the increasing number of planting is absolutely pivotal to be created in order to produce an excellent outcome ultimately. Thus, in order to make it happen, all societies across the world have to support the endeavours which have been generated by their bureaucrats.