Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries. Others however, believe it is unnecessary because TV and the Internet can give all the same information

it is often argued that travel around the world to learn about different countries is vital for our acknowlegment, while the other disagree because they think every information needed can be gathered from TV and internet. In my opinion, I believed by going to more places, an individual can be given tremendous merits, especially for the youngers.

On one hand, there are vast discrepancies between knowledge from books and reality, so the eager to experience real places cant be denied. When people leave their comfort zone to new lands, they might witness sceneries and the beauty of natural world that they havent seen before nor cant be expressed by any photographs. Moreover, the attempt to making new companionships on the go can tie everyone together, regardless their skin's colors or nationality. For instance, many couples found each other in their trips and got married. Thus, the youngsters should have the chance to leave their nests, otherwise, by not going anywhere could arise their arrogants.

on the other hand, information from the internet is not always precisely, but rather fake news. If we rely on everything searched on Google, we would end up wondering whether it is authentic or not. Additionally, by looking at pictures on website, we might find that all views are resemble, therefore, it lost the meaning of true beauty of our surroundings. despite the drawbacks, there are certain advantages by suffing the internet such as fast and convenient way of appoaching datas.

in conclusion, i firmly believe that people should try visiting different countries to gain themshelves useful knowledge and put color in daily life.