Some people think that it is the responsibility of governments to take care of the environment, while others believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, one of the most important subjects in the whole world is the ways of protecting the environment. Some people believe, this is governments duty for taking care of environment, whilst other people think this issue is people responsibility. However, in my view both of them are equally responsible for it. This essay intend to survey both views.

Governments can be have main role in reducing damages to the environment. Firstly, by law they can restrict companies which emit pollution gasses to the atmosphere such as CO and CO2 and also should encourage industries which product goods with fewer packages that are not harmful for environment. With doing this, we will have witnessed a reduction in pollutant environment. In addition, the government can sponsor from production of the electrical vehicles and given subsidies to investor who work in this field. As a result of this action is reducing in the number of vehicle which work with the petrol or gasoline. This fuels emit the many amounts of toxic fumes such as CO to air that have detrimental effects on the environment.

On the other hand, it is an undeniable fact that the government cannot oversee or control actions of all the individuals even by law. Therefore, people themselves should do activities for it. Initially, they can buy the products which do not harm to the environment. For instance, the goods with less packaging or with the packages that are recyclable. Furthermore, parents should educate to their children about deleterious influences which the destruction of the environment can be have on human health like lung illnesses. Consequently, when they grow up, more effort for protecting of the environment.

To sum up, I think that governments or people will not be able alone preserve from environment and both of them are responsible about the protecting of it.