Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Male and female both are the amazing creature of mother nature, both are different by look as well as by physically. Because, of this reason few people believe that as both are not identicals, thus, few jobs are purely suit men and few are dedicatally for women. I strongly advocate this as nature made both unidentical ,so that we should follow the same principle which nature followed while creating human being.

Firstly, If we consider the case for male, it is well-known fact that men are physically strong so there are few jobs which need more physical efforts like, labour for building construction need to work tremendously hard whatever the weather condition. Thus, there type or jobs mainly comes to the bucket of men, as females might not be perform the task with the same manner as men can do.

On the other hand, There are plenty of jobs which only women can do, for an instance, caretaker of babies are the job where men will surely fail. Even though, men are physically perfect for this job, however, nature has created women more emotional

they can easily understand the need of a child compared to men. Therefore, a lot of jobs are meant for women only.

In the conclusion, As I mentioned above there are few jobs which only can be done by men and vice versa. Indeed, both are different but there are many areas where men and women are working together with the same ratio. However, Still there are many fields where only one can perform perfectly with respect to other.