Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that there are various abilities between males and females in all faces of life. Thus, relating to their weakness and strength, occupational suitability which is based on each gender needs to consider. From my perspective, I extremely disagree with this point of view.

From a gender equality standpoint, both men and women should have the same chances to pursue a career. Firstly, in the past, men and women were forced to work in certain jobs but nowadays everything had changed. For instance, there is a range of work are suitable for both sexes such as business, athletes, and even taking care of family. Secondly, both two genders could have a special capacity to access the same professional opportunities and earn equal incomes. As a result, starting at the workplace and end at the social viewpoint, the discrimination, traditional thoughts will disappear soon and aim to the gender-equal world.

Opponents of jobs depend on the abilities of the two sexes, I highly claim that there is a variety of exceptions. First of all, females completely can have high-level jobs than men not because of their gender. The success of world-class businesswomen and politicians Hillary Clinton is an example and her talent not only can lead a national economy but also changed women's social status. Moreover, the roles of males and females in modern society have altered. To be more specific, men nowadays can have a responsibility for childcare and housework, while women become a breadwinner of their family. It is obvious that changing positions is ordinary and not a big issue and different from old-fashioned thoughts.

To sum up, pursuing careers not rely on whether men or women. I believe that society must create opportunities for people in order to perform their capacities fully instead of based on stereotypes. In the near future, gender will not a factor to inhibit someone in their path.