Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Teenagers in the present generation are always running behind the money to spend lavishly for various purposes.Some use it for good and some use it for bad.I would discuss both the views from my point of view.

In the past,parents used to provide everything their kid needs by taking time for them but at present day parents are so busy earning money and have no time for children they just don't think of buying what the their child needs instead they just give money.Teenagers when they don't know on what to spend so much money they start doing wrong things or buying things which are not needed for them.Like such as a teenager was given money he starts going to clubbing taking friends on rides,Drinking habits all have started at this early age as he doesn't know for what the money has to spend for.In return people who are giving the money are spoiling their life.These are the major signs of spoiling the future of teenagers.

There are very few teenagers who also think beyond their age like for example there was a teenager whose parents were very rich and he was always given money how much he wanted but he never used it for wrong purposes he instead used to give feed people on roads and give some amount of money to orphanage and saved the rest of the money to buy books for his friends.So there are some teenagers who knows to spend the money wisely.

In my point of view would say that money is given in right amount if they are in need for right purpose because if they continue to get money at present later in the future when they are independent and hard to get money they start stealing money and threaten people for money.So it is always best to give them the money if they are in need and educate them to spend wisely and correctly for the right purpose