Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is waste of valuable money.

What is your opinion?

Environmental issues have become more serious in recent years. There is a significant increasing of many types animals and plants which are threatened by human activities. Personally, I agree with the viewpoint that governments should fund more financial resources to conserve species threatened.

Plant and animal habitat is an important part of the Earth and in fact, it is need to be protected. We know that, plants have played as a crucial role in creating oxygen in keeping life. Plants and other species keep our Earth be balanced. For example, plants create oxygen for animal breathing and they are a sources of many types of alternative medicine. So, these things are crucial elements of our Earth, even for our existence. The changing of any part could have considerable influences to left parts. Thus, the protection of endangered species, even any other types of living things is necessary and very important.

Additionally, people are the major factor which harms natural habitat. As the consequences of logging, deforestation, and mining activities, there are many species are disappearing or they have confronted the extinction. Therefore, people has to take responsibilities with what they have done. And giving more money is a solution which can provide for many sectors, such as conservation plants and seeds or animal rescuing, to solve the prevalence of endangered species.

To sum up, people have confronted to many environmental problems because of many harmful activities of them. Living things are an rigid part of human living, so, governments and people should share their money to help recovery our Earth. That is a possible method which anyone can contribute and together to protect our planet.