Some people think that museums and art galleries should concentrate on the history and art of their own country rather than the works of art of other parts of the world To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In recent years, the museums and art exhibitions are becoming increasingly popular in developed and developing countries alike. Thus , the majority of people claim that native country’s history should be represented deeply and precisely instead of the foreign country’s history and art. However, i strongly agree that the musuems and art galleries should focus on as well as the alien country’s history , as it leads affirmative consequences.

To begin with, nowadays there are miniority of people interested in musuems, because in this areas the native history and art is represented , and the population of country have learnt them at schools or by help of their relatives. There is no additional and extraordinary history to develop their worldview. Therefore, members of museums and art galleries should concentrate on overseas’s history to improve people’s outlook , especially kids. Moreover , there are plethora of people who do not have adequate money to travel abroad for learning world’s history. As a result on muesums they should represent the other countries history.

From economically point of view, if the musuems or art galleries demonstrates the allien country’s culture , tourist will hit up the cpuntry, which will lead to have positive impact on economic incomes. Consequently, as the goverments income develop, they can meet their needs.

To recaputulate, i entirelly disagree that not merely museums should concentrate on their histories, they should also repsresent other countriy’s history to develop their countries elloboratly.