Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as the older houses in an area. Others believe that the government should allow people to build houses in the style they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The architecture design has always been an option for conveying the background of the particular place. Proceeding from this some people reckon that new buildings are to be constructed for maintaining the general style of the district while their opponents claim that the buildings should follow an individual styling. I am convinced that the buildings' shape should be dictated by the owner's will due to the reasons marked here and after.

To commence with, creating unque constructions is certainly to be a boon for attracting tourists. Exotic houses may be considered unusual enough to draw the people's attention all across the globe. Therefore, the increase in the tourist industry will boost the local economy which is beneficial for the citizens. For example, Madrid's cultural Center named Caixa Forum draws a plethora of foreigners to the country due to the creative design. Thus, people OUGHT to be allowed to frame buildings according to their wishes which could become a new showplace .

Although an opinion exists that all edifices need to be shaped in one style for keeping the image of the place, I doubt this point of view. I believe that people should possess an opportunity for self expression in architecture representing the changes in nation's character. Various buildings' styles reflect changing of the background of the place retelling the history of forming the city. Therefore, artificial maintenance of one style may be seen as a tool for eradicating historical transportations. For instance, according to a famous Russian scientist Kim v I, unique buildings later become cultural sites that deliver the ideas that used to be popular. Thereby, creating peculiar constructions should never be prohibited as they mirror unique outlook in the form of the architecture of the locals.

To sum up, even though maintaining the place's image through law restrictions seem to be appealing, such an option is objectionable. People should be able to build the houses they long for which is welfare for the tourist aspect and as a tool for expressing themselves.