Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old houses in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own style. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The debate surrounding houses is one of the most charged in construction. On the one hand, there is an army of people convinced that the latest houses should be built the same as old ones within local spaces. On the other, a host of progressives protest that people ought to be permitted to build accommodations in the style that they are interested in. As I shall argue, the first position is short-sighted and simply not true.

Advocates of the idea that it is necessary for houses to follow the same design have ample justifications for their beliefs. One of the primary reasons is that it lends a distinctive look to the local area, hence the local range can attract various tourists, become a favorable destination for travelers and boost residents' income. Moreover, the uniformity of the houses gives an impression of equality. By forcing people to prevent building grand houses to demonstrate their affluent, their houses will not stand out that much, and fewer residents should feel inferior to another.

On the other flip side, the government should not hinder individuals from constructing their houses according to their preferences and desire. To begin with, only by erecting convention houses may several people feel uncomfortable and inconvenient within the space they reside in. This claim is substantiated by the fact that should citizens be not allowed to create houses in their own style, migration will happen and the population in each region will decrease considerably. In addition, houses can be a reflection of their owner's personality, their rights would be violated if they were made to live in a house whose aesthetic style was not of their interest. Finally, the image of the local area would be much more diverse if each house was built differently.

In conclusion, there was a number of fundamental surrounding by erecting houses the same as ancient ones. In my opinion, I suppose that constructing several novel and unique houses might make residents feel more enjoyable and attract many visitors to come to their local range.