Some people think that news and media are affecting our life in a positive way while others disagree. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

As, It is assured, “Reflection has somewhat affect on our psyches” so nowadays It is the main concern for the society as well to the government, because the media gives birth to the so many predicaments which has become of utter importance to tackle it in the bud so we can avert the possibility of unknown circumstances. It has a range of positive and negative consequences so one should be aware of that in advance. As, I opine that it depends upon the interest of an individual, how that one takes?

There is no doubt, this has so many bad effects of it, like - fake advertising can ruin someone’s life in so many ways: career, mental thinking, negativity, education, indulging misconduct, offence, reputation etc.; however, it has several benefits which can not be denied. To begin, without the influence of media, one can not be known what is happening around the globe. For instance, the NEWS running on the many channels, paper media – newspaper, magazines, India today does the coverage of every field which sustains on the Universe.

Secondly, digital media plays an important role these days, as it has emerged out as an entertaining medium to all age groups. Youth, children, aged, and old people can use electronic media according to their taste of life. Such as YouTube app has all sorts of videos which can enhance personal knowledge, understanding, and entertain them. Finally, I would say it is one of the ways through which anyone can express one's opinion about the rising problems of the world and it’s a solution too.

To conclude it, I’ll say media has both favourable and adverse effects, regardless of whether it proceeds us in the right or wrong direction, yet it is being advised and observed, before taking any decision in life one should have the help of elders or experienced class of the community.