Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, belive that school is the place to learn this.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While a group of people believe that Children should be taught to be a positive member of society by their parents, some people say that this school responsibility. In my opinion, both Parents and Schools plays an important role, but yet parents have much more power to teach pupils how to be a useful person for their society.

It is clear that parents know their child much more than a school member or a teacher and with this deep knowing and understanding, they can find the best way to talk to the kid about their behavior. For example, If a child misbehaves in any way, parents know how to convince them to stop the bad behavior. Also their emotional bond and family love, can lead the kid to accept their errors better and faster. Also children spend most of their time with their family members until certain ages and keep copying their behavior. So parents and other members of a family should be careful about their attitude and try to be decent role model.

On the other hand, Schools are the first example of a society for kids. School members should make appropriate rules for students and force them to follow these rules in a good and friendly manner. Teachers should encourage the children to take responsibilities and teach them how to work in groups and be a useful member. For example, They can make some group cooking programs and watch how everyone is doing and while helping the weak ones to improve, cherish the ones who did their job well.

In conclusion, Parents and School members both have a very important role to shape children minds and behaviors and I think both of these groups should be aware of their place and taught to be a decent role model for the pupils.