Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that children should be shaped into good social members by parents while some believe school is a place more rational. I will discuss advantages of both and talk about my views.

Undoubtedly, father and mother, who are with the closest relationship to their kid, influence more during the child's growth compared to any others. For children, parents are generally the first to edify them, teaching them to say words, walk and so on. Thus, they are supposed to shoulder the duty to teach children how to be good members. In comparison to schools, with lots of students, parents' teaching on their own can uniquely suit them more and be more effective. By this, they will find the faults or mistakes kids made and give suggestions timely, avoiding the slowness of schools. Beneficial qualities to society are not only formed by professional knowledge, but shaped by physical activities, independent thinking, amazing creativity and rich experience which are not fully given by teachers. Most of these will be more convenient and acceptable taught or formed by parents.

schools, a place major in study, has a better atmosphere when others around you are all eager to be progressive. influenced by this, you are bound to be aspirant, or even be assiduous in learning professional knowledge with the specialized ones leading. Additionally, they can develop their communication skills in schools which enlarge their horizons via others' experience such as touring or grasping the news. Their value cognitive will be improve at the same time.

As far as I am concerned, I have a tendency that parents are ought to make kids good member of society owing to their born close relative and more time they go with kids.