Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is a debatable view regarding who should have the responsibility to teach kids about how to become a social responsible person. According to my view, both parents and teachers have the equal charge on this task.

Obviously, parents are worrying about kids behavior since when they born. As examples, eating habits, speak with the truth, how to obey to the adults and the way to be a kind person like wise. Every guardian teach those aspects from their long term experience. Sometimes children do not take advices from them because they spend less time with their parents since parents are busy with their work life and the way of they are teaching is not interesting within children. Owing to the facts that parents are losing the opportunity to spend with kids and share the knowledge and experience which help to be understood the value of a good person.

However, schools can also provide guidance for students about ethics and qualities other than the subject materials. As example, volunteer programs are being organized by schools and teaches encourage students to participate with that programs. This is an opportunity for a students to understand the value of helping to each other. If a student has a chance to joined with school sport activities such as cricket, volleyball and badminton, he would realize how essentially the team work in to his life. In order to those examples. It explains schools are always contributing to the society to make a better students in every aspect.

In conclusion, according to my point of view, schools are doing great service as well as home to create a person who are socially responsible and those parties have liable to build a great man to the society.