some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many folks feel that kids should be learnt being a useful person in public by their fathers and mothers while other take the view that, it is responsible of educational system. This essay agrees that children are more interested in following whose family patterns in life.

Children are often a contemporary version of their parents in behavior. Because, a great deal of time in childhood is spending at home where immediate members of family interact together so that it can be exactly copied and pasted adults interactions by kids when they are being out of house. Moreover, keepers generally have adequate time to give feedback what young teenagers performs for modification their acts to deal with others. For example, conducted a survey in Finland showed that for 76% of primary school boys, fathers are the first hero who are qualified for learning.

School have been made to teach knowledge and skills not to introduce the best behavior pattern. Certainly learning some science needs fully concentration and hence, it requires a place in which students can only focus on educational issues. Otherwise, they will not be able to learn as much as they should due to reduce attention. In other words, if students at school wanted to spend to time on how to respond in an appropriate way in public, when they could study? As a result, the applicable of school, which is defined to demonstrate academic fields, may be changed unfortunately.

In conclusion, this essay accepts that parents are more deserve to show positive trends of living to children than schools. Because, kids are much more attracted to repeat completely whatever their parents perform, while school has been established for only scientific aims.