Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Children is future representatives of association; therefore, teaching them is highly significant. While it is often said that parents are responsible for educating them, others think that schools will teach adolescents these things. I assume that either parents or schools play as an intergral part and implement each other. This essay will discusses both aspects in detail.

On the one hand, the first perceptions that children obtain mostly derive from their parents. First and foremost, as moms and dads raise their babies since they were born, parents are the one who deeply understand behaviors of their children and have colossal influence on them either . As a result, adolescents are easily assimilate knowledge at home. Moreover, kids can use experience from their parents more efficient than theories in school because they are real learning lessons.

On the other hand, school enviroment not only can be described as a miniature social but also is the place for kids practice their learnings. By having many peers , schools develop interpersonal skills for students such as social skills, listening skills, communication skills, and empathy among others. In my case, these are seriously crucial due to futher relationships in life. In addition, pupils determine large amount of intensive knowledge that not everyone can teach. Nevertheless, it can be deny that this eviroment can also have some drawbacks. For instance: under peer pressure, in a bad manner, pupils may pick up bad habits like smoking, robery, vandalism, and so on.

To sum up, in my persective, both schools and homes have equal meaning in demonstate the behaviors of children. In other word, schools advise students to be well- educated people and parents manage them at home. It will be the best method, if homes and schools are combined toghether educate children.