Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world, parents and teachers are two underlying role models for children in how they behave. While some people believe that it is responsibility of parents, others contend that learning process in effort being benevolent member of society is from teachers. In response to this matter, this essay will explicate the both views and my own opinion.

Firstly, parents should guide their children to socialize because of children's time. In this case, we deliberate that children's time is majorly in their parent environment. In my apropos experience, I commenced meeting my parent from early morning until I slept. As a result, parents responsible to invite their children in some social activities in their milieu. Furthermore, it is piquant to note that children often initiate parents' habit. Psychologically, in early life of someone, they will imitate a person who is in their day.

Secondly, schools provide a wide range of lesson for their students in many sides of life comprising socialization. Indonesian students, for instance, are taught same subjects namely civics and religion. Studying the both courses eugenders them understand platonically related to how to be ideal member of community. Logically, if a student can pass an exam in the particular subject, it will be a guarantee that they understand the matter.

In my opinion, the amalgamation either family or school tends to meet better outcome than separation of both of them. Practically, when pupils get information from schools, they are able to practice the matter that is guided by their parent. It seems plausible for children can be a great member of society ig the two espousing factor work together.