Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying in their career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that the individuals who established their permanent working career in early age are provided further satisfaction in their work compared to the employers regularly altering their workplace. However, I believe that the people who tend to change their position have multiple opportunities in the organizations in terms of financial support and facilities.

The most obvious advantage belongs to the people who prefer to change frequently their work to others, they are affordable to earn much more money depending on their work. Admittedly, the main purpose of working is to achieve huge amount of money rather than to build future career. By receiving higher salary, there is natural contentment for their jobs. Thus, unless the financial state of people is adequately in the workplace, they are not satisfied their works regardless how many years they work in these place.

Furthermore, in contemporary society, current people crave to work in the places which have variety of facilities and conditions. For this reason, most employees try to find themselves in comfortable workplace than old ones in order to experience feelings of satisfaction. Further opportunities such as transportation, healthcare, travel and others which are provided by companies led people to satisfy their employers. It would seem that job hoppers can obtain exaltation in working.

Taking everything into consideration, some support the view about people making an early choice of permanent career in order to take pleasant on their work, from my standpoint, they should change their jobs according to their requirement for entertainment and salary in the workplaces.