Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it is more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that people who pursue their job since an early point is more likely to have a satisfying career than those who change their career occasionally. To my concerns, people who change their job rapidly do not have as satisfying in their career life as those choose to follow their job since an early point.

To explain why rapidly changing. jobs will lead to a dissatisfying career life, there are two critical reasons: lack of promoting prospects. and lower salaries. Agreed that there are many reasons that help changing job frequently to be more. satisfying such as doing new things instead of repeative works or have oppoturnities to improve different skill set, yet changing jobs too many times would make a bad impression to the employer and since they wouldn't trust an employee that did not show any loyalities to any companies that they have has worked for. Therefore, hardly can they be assigned with more important tasks and projects and as a result, they will have a lower salaries and lack of promotion prospects.

In contract, pursuing a job for a long period of time can help employees to have a more satisfying career life with a better salaries and promotion prospects. Having a security job and being loyal to the work place is the critical reason as I mentioned. Additionally, they would have a better opportunity to boost their productivity to improve their works Another noticeable reason is that employees will know and understand their & colleagues better, helping them to get on each other better, minimize workplace conflicts and create a favorable working environment.

In conclusion, pursueing a job and being loyality will help employees to have a better career life and job satisfaction than changing jobs occasionally.