Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some say that it is critical to have physical strength in order to succeed in sport, while others would argue that mental vitality is more necessary. This essay will argue that although having stable mentality could help make some wisest decisions, sport generally requires people to have good physical health so as to achieve success.

On the one hand, strong mentality maintains the emotion of sport competitors. It is indeed that there is invaribly circumtances where sportsperson become unaware as their heart rate is increasing or they lose concentration, because they are nervous or distracted by the crowd, especially at the peak of every competition. Hence, the necessity of mental strength is underlined by many people because it help them overcome those situation and bring differences to the game. For example, Djokovic is a tennis player who is well-known for his inner strength, he has managed to win various important matches although his technique is not very distinc from other players. Still, the psyological strength is not the key to success in sport because it only solves the lack of motivation or positive attitude in some precarious situation.

On the other hand, being physically strong means that you can dominate in any sport. It is inherently impossible for a sportperson to compete without a physical force, yet to be successful in sport. A healthy body will result in the ability to avoid sickness and speedy recovering, which are key factors in order to compete and achieve ambition in the long term. For example, many Asian football players are able to join Europe teams and play fairly, which was impossbile 10 years ago, because of the increase in physical strength such as height or stamina years by years. I believe this school of thought is preferable because a peak physical health can help reach even further achievement in sport.

In conclusion, although mental wellness is essential for the intensity of any sport, I believe it only helps in certain cases and the physical subtance is what makes a sport competitor become acknowledged and succesful