Some people think that the purpose of TV news programs is to entertain viewers Others believe that news programs should be educational and informative What do you think the purpose of TV news programs is Support your opinion with reasons and examples

TV news programs have commonly been so popular that some people believe they are made for entertainment only, while others assume these programs contain educational and informative content. This essay outline my opinion and some feasible reasons.

To begin with, a great number of human beings are in favor of watching a TV series to release work-related stress after a busy day, so a TV program full of remedies allows these people to improve physical and mental health, and subsequently, boost their productivity on the next day. Besides, as society is developing fast, people need a type of entertainment to make a balance between work and privacy. The more time people spend enjoying a joyful TV program, the less pressure they suffer.

At the same time, an increasing number of TV programs consist of numerous educational information including talk show with professionals that offer a wide range of knowledge to viewers while enjoying the show. As a matter of fact, older generations could open their mind and adopt changes in modern society like LGBT; therefore, children might find themselves comfortable to share his or her secrets with their parents.

In conclusion, TV programs not only help people release a massive amount of stress by enjoying funny scenes but also offer educational and informative content to watchers about multiple areas. Nowadays, some famous news programs have successfully brought both joyful and educational content at once to serve customers.