some people think that rich countries should support poorer countries in terms of aid for health and aducation. To what extend do you agree ?

In the era of globalization, exchanging goods or helping other countries has become more and more prevalent. As a result, several people assume that poorer countries should be supported in terms of aid for health and education by more developed countries nations. In my viewpoint, like everything else, this situation also exists two faces. Both sides will be shed a light in the following essay.

On one hand, I agree with this opinion because of two main reasons. First, it cannot be denied that all countries in the world create a big family. When a member of this family is in difficulty, the obvious duty of the others is helping this member. Second, so important is supporting the poorer countries, that it can save many people and allow citizens of these nations to become priceless asset in the future.

On the other hand, there are some hassles with this opinion. First, in a long term, if poor nations are always provided aid for health and education, they may lose movivation to overcome the problem and improve themselves. Unquestionably, it will be too dependent for poor countries to develop. Last but not least, the rich countries may run out of aids for health and education if they support the others too much, which will put them in dilemma.

In a nutshell, helping each other is a good action but it should be controlled and monitored carefully. Every country should make full plus points and eliminate the negative effects of this mix-blessing.