some people think that rich countries should support poorer countries in terms of aid for health and aducation. To what extend do you agree ?

The need of both education and health care are essential for lives' preservation. As a matter of fact, human being, therefore can not put aside the premiere demand of both key problems in sustaining humans' life. At the same time, those needs are not affordable for the majority of people in developing countries. Hence, I personally believe that well-off countries have to take action to aid countries which are less developed in order to maintain the worlds' balance and harmony.

Education is factually considered as a main feature in in advancing people's life. Looking more deeper to this issue, it is widely known that many attempts to reach educational excellency have been worked by richer countries around the world. In addition to such phenomenon, it is believed that Education and Health care have become first concern of the developed nations. Japan and United State of America for instance are acknowledged as two powerful countries in term of preserving educational continuity in several poorer countries such as Myanmar and Bangladesh, henceforth their struggle to accomplish the idea of social balance has to be supported by another country around the world. It also recognized widely that Japan chooses Myanmar for its people lack in term of education and technology. USA on the other hand opens its door for student overseas to gain educational improvement through full bright scholarships and continuing their study in several respectable american universities.

Other than education, human being can not put aside the health care as their premiere need. Indeed, it is one of the key reasons of living in excellency, without the presence of its affordability access human being may once again stuck in the dark age where healing people barely impossible. On this case, USA and Japan are taking prominent role play in delivering free health care treatments for Ebola victims along African coast, that effort has become an example for the G20, especially for the European countries to get involved in such volunteering work in recent decades. An effort in aiding the Ebola victim along African coast are the evidence on how developed countries should act toward others.

In conclusion, helping others is tend to be considered as an act of kindness as its essential for the sake of human being's life balance. Hence, I personally believe that the preservation of aiding poorer countries is not merely the responsibility of the United Nations but also the richer countries.