Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The development of science and technologies has brought world to a new era of robots. Robot has been making work easier for the future generations but it also do have its negative impact for our future.

Robot is one of the big achievement for our generations. The evolution of robot has brought world in a new era where workers in factories, industries, restaurants are replaced by robot.For example many factories in japan has robot instead of workers which has increased the production and distribution of goods and services in less period of time.In my opinion these robot has made people lazy and they are getting skill less which can affect there future generation. Robot are most popular in today world people are now using robot in there houses for there servant. but this is making negative impact on there children mind and their thinking.

In terms of technology world has changed in past few years due to the new invention of the electric machines people are getting lazy day by day they are now working. which is bring various types of disease in people health.For example due to robot in various sector people are not working and that is affecting there health, mind and body. Due to such invention future generation will fully depend upon the robot and which can affect on the society, nation economy,people are getting unemployed due to new invention of robot. Although robot can perform task they are given it cant be 100% sure that these machine will function properly. These machine does not what is right and wrong so it can also violent the rules and regulation of the country and do crime as well.

To sum up, these electronic men are affecting the future generation and for present they are becoming popular. In my opinion these robot should be given such task which is difficult of men to perform not all work.