Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The development of science and technologies has brought world to a new ear of robots. Robot has been making work easier for the future generations but it also do have its negative impact for our future.

Robot is one of the big achievement for our generations. The evolution of robot has brought world in a new era where workers in factories, industries, restaurants are replaced by robot.For example many factories in japan has robot instead of workers which has increased the production and distribution of goods and services in less period of time.In my opinion these robot has made people lazy and they are getting skill less which can affect there future generation.

In terms of technology world has changed in past few years due to the new invention of the electric machines people are getting lazy day by day they are now working. which is bring various types of disease for the people.For example due to robot in various sector people are not working and that is affecting there health, mind and body. Due such invention future generation will fully depend upon the robot and which can affect on the society, nation economy. people are getting unemployed due to new invention of robot.

To sum up, these electronic men are affecting the future generation and for present they are becoming popular. In my opinion these robot should be given such task which is difficult of men to perform not all work.