Today many people get married in their thirties rather than in their teens

Is this a positive or negative development?

The world is developing in a rapid way. The concept of marriage is also changed according to time. Now a days people are getting married in their thirties rather than in their teen age. It's due to the change in the concept of people way of thinking about their life.

Firstly, About 95% of teens are educated in today world, concept of people has changed due to the education. Thus they are aware about their future and they are planning about their future. Teens have change the way of life now a days they focus more on getting settle before marriage. They are aware about the future and they are planning what to do what not to. For example I am 23 years old, I believe to complete my study then get a good job then after I want my car, house, bank balance then after i think about my marriage. What this will do is secure not only my future but my future after marriage also.

Secondly, Teens today want to explore the world. They want to travel and get knowledge about various things and place. Although they can marry in their teen age, what the problem is they need to look after various things. So, its creating problem for them so they don't get marriage before thirty. For example I am so interested in travelling that i always travel to new place if i get married in will have responsibility to look after my wife who know children may be. This creates problem for me to full fill my desire. Therefore i believe after fulfilling my own wish i'll get marry.

To sum up, I think it's a positive to get married after thirties because a person get matured enough to be a responsible husband, father and other.