Social media marketing can influence what consumers buy. Do you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree?

In today's world social media has played a great role in people's daily life. Advertisement, social programs have making people to know about the new products in the market and making them to use them to have a easy life. I think that, these marketing strategic is playing a vital role in publicity of new goods and services in the today world.

I believe that social media has influence mass to purchase the products. Facebook, instagram, twitter and other various application that people use today is providing them information about these new arrival of the company. People are inspired with these stuff reviews and they are leading nation in a commercial world. Inventions of new cosmetic product i market and promoting it with social medial people rush to buy these product and see the result.

However, people believe less in the advertisement of social media these days, still they wanna give it a try to use those goods. Online shopping are providing people home delivery services in home which has made people easier to buy it as soon as possible. The marketing strategic is providing buy two get one free and people are hurry to purchase their product and use them. Thus, these strategic is influencing people test their product.

To sum up, I believe that social media has a superior role in human life because without social media people are not believing in any product they buy. Therefore i can say that for high sell so goods and service social media marketing plays the significant role in consumer buy.