Some people say that the only reason for learning forging language is in order to travel to or work in foreign country.other say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

In my opinion learning foreign language is important for not only work or study and travel but for understanding the culture and their way of life also.

Firstly, leaning foreign language makes us aware about the people and their way of thinking.Students who are travelling for their higher study i foreign land should have knowledge about their language in order to survive and deal with other peoples.

For examples if i am travelling to china then i need to have knowledge about language because people in china don't speak any other language, Otherwise ill be in trouble at that movement.

Secondly, foreign language plays great role in making people feel it's their own place.People travel,work and study in foreign land and when the language that we've learn is the mother-language we can feel the environment is our own.It creates the familiar environment for the people.Learning the language also helps people in difficult situation.For examples if someone lost their way during the travel, dealing with the market people transportation etc. With the language many problems will be solved

In conclusion, learning foreign language makes people aware as well as plays great role in people daily life in foreign land.Thus,learning the foreign language will help to improve the life in foreign country.