Some people say that the only reason for learning forging language is in order to travel to or work in foreign country.other say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Language is the most important need for any living being. Language plays the major role in communicating with each other. Being a human being we must learn language to share ideas with people beside mother language any person traveling to different countries should learn the language that is spoken over there because it plays the vital role in communicating with the people in those region. English being the international language everyone must be qualified by the officials in order to travel to foreign and work, travel and study over there.

Firstly, People who are traveling for foreign employment or a student who are traveling to foreign they should understand about the requirements that they need to fulfill to be there. Thus, language plays an important role to be selected because to be there and work there he/she must be well educated to that language. Learning the foreign language will provide various of opportunities for the person and also during travel one with the knowledge about the language can communicated with any one in the area that will help in difficult situation. For example if a traveler is lost somewhere in the tourist destination and they don't know about the place and any rout to travel at the movement he/she can speak well language of that particular place then it will help to get back very safely and soundly. Last year i traveled to china people over there don't speak English, well i don't know how to speak Chinese and i face lot of difficulties over there. For people who are travelling foreign they should learn the foreign language so that it will be easier to stay over there and so the work.

Secondly, Only learning language for travel, work and study is not the reason. Learning helps to increase knowledge. Learning foreign language helps to create employment opportunities inside the country. Learning foreign helps to communicate people around the world through the computers by sitting inside our own room. For example if i can speak Chinese, French, German and many other language then i can sell various of tourism product inside my country and earn foreign currency which will increase my economy. Also, by using my laptop in my room i can preform various types of online job in today's world. I do not need to go any where. Well being a tourism student i have travel various place in my country and also i have a tour agency. I've taken a french tourist to city view and i perform very well with them they were so happy and i did my job well. So at that time my learning foreign language played a great role. I believe that learning foreign language not only help you out side the border but also inside the nation.

To sum up, Learning foreign language for foreign opportunities is not only important but learning language plays vital role in any where and in any place in the nook and corner of the globe.