Demand for food is increasing worldwide.

What is the cause of this?

What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

The population in world is sky rocketed day by day with the growing population there is increasing in the demand of foods and services. Increasing demand for foods will bring out various problems. Thus, international community should be aware about the situation and make sure to supply the foods meeting up with the demand.

Firstly, The main cause of increasing demand for food is the rise in the population. People are aware about family planning but still they are not following it. People are wasting foods, which is one of the ultimate cause of increase in demand. Today generation are not consuming food they are wasting it, they are taking one two spoon and they deny to have it by blaming that its not tasty or its oily and so on. For example in hotel we can see in the dumping area large about of vegetables and other foods are dumped thus, its will bring the problem of food crisis.

Secondly, International community should promote farmers, Providing lone with no % will help them to work and grow crops this will solve the major problem of food crisis in future. Providing good water source in agriculture place. Creating machine to cut down the crops and instead of using cattle and other medicine to make soil fertile to grow crops. For example awareness program related food crisis should be done, aware people to save food not to waste them. Government should mainly focus to develop agriculture sector in order to full fill all the need and supply on time.

To sum up, I believe not only international community but we local community should also put hand together to save the planet from hunger and be part of it to maintain good environment in the world where there will not be empty stomach while sleeping.