Some people say that government should brake down all the historical building and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree.

Some masses believe that the all ancient structure should be destroyed by the government in order to replace it with new modern style buildings. I believe that government should protect it because it will provide the information about the culture of the past years.

Once the structure is damaged then all the information get erased thus, for the future generation it is important to preserve these architecture. However, what community thinks does not matters what matters is the importance of these treasure which will reflect our ancestors history. These helps us to understand about how the life was in the past and how they had lived. What they used to build those structure.These ancient buildings will help to understand the value of culture and people who build it in such period of time. These can be the world heritage site in future or the wonders of world that give pride for the nation.

On the other hand, these buildings will introduce large number of tourism activities inside the country. It will help to generated the foreign currency and rise our economy of the country. Even though these are the old, still these buildings will attracts thousands of tourist. It will help to create the employment opportunities among the local community and it can bring the reorganization among the world. The local product of the area get promoted people life style can uplift through these buildings. If these building are destroyed and modern buildings will be built then the country will look like the concert jungle where there is no beauty nor any view of the surrounding.

To sum up, I believe that these architect will help to create various of opportunities among community and helps to preserve the information and culture of history.