Some people say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sport is one of the most enjoyable activities in the world. Sports bring out happiness from small children' s to the old age. Sport play an important role in society, although many people considered sport as a leisure activities. I consider it as the major activities for good and healthy life.

Firstly, sport plays the vital role in maintaining a good and healthy life of peoples. Sport brings out happiness and joy in everyone playing it. Sport brings all the members in the society together. For example when an event is organized in the society all the members come over there and enjoy the game and be together which brings the joy in the persons life. Sport helps to make relation between the society. It also brings awareness between community.

On the other hand, Sport makes people connect with each others. Sport help people to attach with each other it brings out the competition between each other and helps to make the relation. For examples society organized the tournament of any sports then many other society will also be motivated to join the game and enjoy which will automatically bring out the strong bond between the society. Competition helps to make the skills get sharper and develops technique.

In conclusion, sport is the very essential need for all the age group, it brings out strong bond between people also helps in maintaining good health, sport is very essential thing for the development of society with various of games. Therefore, sport plays the great role an important role in society.