Government should spend money on railways rather than roads .

To what extend do you agree and disagree with this statement?

The development of country is possible with the development of transportation. In my opinion government should spend more money on railway rather than roads.

First of all, government should spend money on making railway when railway is made it help to connect various places of country to travel in less period of time.That will make people t use railway in their daily life in order to save time and money. With the railway the development of rural area is possible in less period of time.

Secondly, the development of railway will reduce the use of private vehicles and consumption of fuel also. It will help to increase the economy of country. For examples when people use private vehicles they need fuel, fuel is only available with the middle-east countries thus,the less consumption more dollars remain with in the country. Which will increase the economy of the country.

In conclusion, I can say that the development of railways will bring out more effects on country economy. peoples lifestyle and increase development activities.