Government should spend money on railways rather than roads .

To what extend do you agree and disagree with this statement?

Government should develop every sector of transportation. Spending the money should be higher in railway should be promoted rather than roads. This essay will agree for the government to spend more on railways.

Railway are the fastest mean of transportation in any nation. It helps to save time of the people. For example if it takes 45 minute by the public or private vehicle then by the use of trains he/she can reach the destination within 20 minutes. Now a days railway are the popular mean of transportation over all Europe, America and Asia. Therefore, railways are consider as one of the popular mean of transportation over the globe.

Electrical railways, magnetic trains are the new invention of government. These trains travel with the speed of 200 km to 300 km per hour. Thus, this will automatically reduce the cost of transportation for the general public, which will also be the cheapest mean of transportation. Trains can carry large no of passengers which can take large no of people from one place to another at the fixed period time. The railway give information about the Train when and at what time it's going to come so the time is accurate 98% of time. Today these railway service are really like by all age people because it provides facilities with less amount of money and it's always in time. So, government is spending more money on railway which will introduce varieties of railway services and nation will get better services

To sum up, I believe that rail way facilities could bring out several of affect in upcoming days rather than the road services. So, government should focus more to spend money in railways service than road.