Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development. Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both opinions and give your personal view.

It is undeniable that, these days robots are playing an essential role in our routine task, in which they perform the intricate task with the enormous level of accuracy. There has been scattered opinion examined on its prospective modification. A group of bourgeois perceives that robots are significantly crucial for approaching mankind advancement. Although, a group of inhabitants admits that robots are harmful as well as they have many detrimental influences on our society. Therefore, before commenting on my view both the views should be examined.

Examining the former view, there are innumerous reasons to support the automation development. To begin with, Robots speed up the production process as well as they are very efficient in repetitive tasks. For instance, these days car manufacturer companies such as Mercedes, BMW and walks wagon are using automatic technology for car production. Another reason is that they can also work in extreme conditions where humans are helpless, thus reduce the risk of people’s death. To illustrate this, worldwide robots are utilizing in the nuclear power plant, which has menacing radioactive rays for human beings. Furthermore, robots can work without a break as they do not have any sense.

Although, a group of antagonist believes that advancement in the field of automation is extremely harmful to each individual. The foremost reason is, there could be an increase in unemployment in the future as robots could replace many employees at their workplace. To represent this, robots have already started to work in industries and indoor activities as well. Moreover, robots could be out of control occasionally, and probably they can harm humankind. Furthermore, maintenance and implementation cost are much higher, this could be increased production cost.

To sum up and give my opinion, it can be stated that advancement in the field of automation is a good phenomenon. However, the technologist must concentrate on the mankind safety as well as their importance in society as the robots could be replaced them. (Words: 326)